front page new sagacity Facebook Logo twitter_logo


The Human Condition - Studio CD

Track Listing:


1. The Human Condition

2. Avalon

3. A Number And A Name

4. Let It Go

5. Now is Now

6. Crown of Thorns

7. You Look Good To Me

8. Hands of Time

9. Step Inside



Band Lineup:


Rob Moratti - Vocals

Ian Crichton - Guitars

Jim Crichton - Bass

Jim Gilmour - Keyboards

Brian Doerner - Drums